top of page

News Good(All)

MERTHYR TOWN FC NEWS

Pre-Season Friendlies

19 May 2024

Academy Presentation Night

17 May 2024

Soccalot Result - Monday 13th May 2024

13 May 2024

Pre-Season Friendly Announced

11 May 2024

Boost the Budget - One Off Payments

9 May 2024

Soccalot Result - Tuesday 7th May 2024

7 May 2024

Boost the Budget Campaign - 2024/25 season

6 May 2024

Soccalot Result - Monday 29th April 2024

29 April 2024

Post Match Reaction - Harrow Borough

28 April 2024

Academy Trials - 2024/25 Season

27 April 2024

Match Day Guide - Harrow Borough

26 April 2024

Soccalot Result - Monday 22nd April 2024

23 April 2024

Post Match Reaction - AFC Totton

21 April 2024

Easyfundraising

18 April 2024

Soccalot Result - Monday 15th April 2024

16 April 2024

Post Match Interview - Hendon

14 April 2024

The Anthony Hughes Stand

12 April 2024

Match Day Guide - Hendon

12 April 2024

Soccalot Result - Monday 8th April 2024

9 April 2024

Match Highlights - Poole Town

8 April 2024

Post Match Interview - Poole Town - Andrew Smith

7 April 2024

Club Statement

5 April 2024

Match Highlights - Hungerford Town

3 April 2024

Soccalot Result - Tuesday 2nd April 2024

3 April 2024

Club Statement

2 April 2024

Post Match Interview - Hungerford Town

1 April 2024

Club Statement

1 April 2024

Match-Day Guide - Hungerford Town

31 March 2024

Soccalot Draw - Monday 25th March 2024

26 March 2024

Match Highlights - Walton & Hersham

25 March 2024

Post Match Interview - Walton & Hersham

24 March 2024

Match Day Guide - Walton & Hersham

21 March 2024

Chairman's Statement

19 March 2024

Soccalot Result - Monday 18th March 2024

18 March 2024

Post Match Interview - Salisbury

17 March 2024

Academy Fixtures - Sunday 17th March 2024

15 March 2024

Easter Egg Hunt - Easyfundraising

15 March 2024

Post Match Interview - Plymouth Parkway

14 March 2024

Soccalot Result - Monday 11th March 2024

11 March 2024

Match Highlights - Bracknell Town

10 March 2024

LED Floodlights

5 March 2024

Board Election 2024 Result

4 March 2024

Soccalot Result - Monday 4th March 2024

4 March 2024

FAW Academy Games Programme

3 March 2024

Fan Ownership

2 March 2024

Match Highlights - Hayes & Yeading United

28 February 2024

Soccalot Result - Monday 26th February 2024

26 February 2024

Post Match Reaction - Hayes & Yeading United

25 February 2024

Hayes & Yeading United - Match-Day Guide - Saturday 24th February 2024

23 February 2024

Six Ways to Support the Club

22 February 2024

Academy Goalkeeping Coach

21 February 2024

Easyfundraising

20 February 2024

Soccalot Result - Monday 19th February 2024

19 February 2024

Soccalot Result - Monday 12th February 2024

12 February 2024

Match Highlights - Bracknell Town

11 February 2024

Post Match Reaction - Bracknell Town

11 February 2024

Bracknell Town - Match Day Guide - Saturday 10th February 2024

9 February 2024

Match Highlights - Chesham United

7 February 2024

Soccalot Result - Monday 5th February 2024

5 February 2024

Post Match Reaction - Gosport Borough

4 February 2024

Gosport Borough - Match Highlights

4 February 2024

Norma Samuel - A Tribute

3 February 2024

Josh Yorwerth returns to Penydarren Park

31 January 2024

Soccalot Result - Monday 29th January 2024

30 January 2024

Match Highlights - Didcot Town

28 January 2024

Post Match Interview - Didcot Town

28 January 2024

Didcot Town - Match Day Guide - Saturday 27th January 2024

25 January 2024

Soccalot Result - Monday 22nd January 2024

22 January 2024

Post Match Interview - Dorchester Town

21 January 2024

Match Highlights - Dorchester Town

21 January 2024

Match Sponsor - Dorchester Town

19 January 2024

Match Highlights - Beaconsfield Town

17 January 2024

Soccalot Result - Monday 15th January 2024

16 January 2024

Post Match Interview - Beaconsfield Town

14 January 2024

Beaconsfield Town - Match Day Guide - Saturday 13th January 2024

12 January 2024

Dial M for Merthyr & Disturbed Pod

11 January 2024

Supporters Coach - Salisbury (Away) - Saturday 16th March 2024

10 January 2024

Match Day Programme

9 January 2024

Soccalot Result - Monday 8th January 2024

8 January 2024

Post Match Interviews - Basingstoke Town

8 January 2024

Post Match Interview - Basingstoke Town

7 January 2024

Match Highlights - Basingstoke Town

6 January 2024

Basingstoke Town - Match Day Guide - Saturday 6th January 2024

4 January 2024

Soccalot Result - Tuesday 2nd January 2024

3 January 2024

Match Day Highlights - Hungerford Town

2 January 2024

New Year Message

31 December 2023

Post Match Interview - Swindon Supermarine

28 December 2023

Soccalot Result - Wednesday 27th December 2023

27 December 2023

Match Highlights - Swindon Supermarine

27 December 2023

Swindon Supermarine - Match Day Guide - Tuesday 26th December 2023

24 December 2023

Match Highlights - Sholing

24 December 2023

Post Match Reaction - Sholing

23 December 2023

Hanwell Town - Match Highlights

20 December 2023

Soccalot Result - Monday 18th December 2023

18 December 2023

Half Season Tickets - Now on Sale

15 December 2023

Hanwell Town - Match Day Guide - Saturday 16th December 3pm Kick Off

14 December 2023

Tom Hillman departs Merthyr Town

13 December 2023

Lewis Powell departs Merthyr Town

12 December 2023

Academy Trials - 7th January 2024

12 December 2023

bottom of page