top of page

News (News-Title)

SFL Fixture Release Day Confirmed

12 July 2023

SFL Fixture Release Day Confirmed

The SFL (Southern Football League) have confirmed that the 2023/24 Premier South fixtures will be released on Friday 14th July, at 12pm. 

The club allocations for the division this season include;

AFC Totton

Basingstoke Town

Beaconsfield Town

Bracknell Town

Chesham United

Didcot Town

Dorchester Town

Gosport Borough

Hanwell Town

Harrow Borough

Hayes & Yeading United


Hungerford Town

Merthyr Town

Plymouth Parkway

Poole Town



Swindon Supermarine

Tiverton Town

Walton & Hersham

Winchester City

bottom of page